Corpo Docente

Departamento do Medicamento
Nome Completo Texto Lattes Email
Ademir Evangelista do Vale

Doutorado

advale@gmail.com
Cleber Alberto Schmidt

Doutorado

cleber.alberto@ufba.br
Cristiane Flora Villarreal

Doutorado

cfv@ufba.br
Denis de Melo Soares

Doutorado

denisms@ufba.br
Edimar Caetité Junior

Mestrado

edimarcaetite@bol.com.br
Edith Cristina Laignier Cazedey

Doutorado

edith.cazedey@ufba.br
Edna Maura Prata de Araújo

Doutorado

empa@ufba.br
Eudes da Silva Velozo

Doutorado

euvelozo@ufba.br
Francine Johansson Azeredo

Doutorado

francine.azeredo@ufba.br
Gisélia Santana Souza

Doutorado

gsantanasouza@gmail.com
Henrique Rodrigues Marcelino

Doutorado

henrique.marcelino@ufba.br
Joslene Lacerda Barreto

Mestrado

joslenebarreto@gmail.com
Juceni Pereira de Lima David

Doutorado

juceni@ufba.br
Lidércia Cavalcanti Ribeiro Cerqueira e Silva

Doutorado

liu@ufba.br
Lindemberg Assunção Costa

Mestrado

lindemb@ufba.br

Páginas