Corpo Docente

Departamento do Medicamento
Nome Completo Texto Lattes Email
Ademir Evangelista do Vale

Doutorado

advale@gmail.com
Charleston Ribeiro Pinto

Doutorado

chpinto@ufba.br
Cleber Alberto Schmidt

Doutorado

cleber.alberto@ufba.br
Cristiane Flora Villarreal

Doutorado

cfv@ufba.br
Denis de Melo Soares

Doutorado

denisms@ufba.br
Douglas Fernando Rambo

Doutorado

douglas.rambo@ufba.br
Edimar Caetité Junior

Mestrado

edimarcaetite@bol.com.br
Edith Cristina Laignier Cazedey

Doutorado

edith.cazedey@ufba.br
Eudes da Silva Velozo

Doutorado

euvelozo@ufba.br
Francine Johansson Azeredo

Doutorado

francine.azeredo@ufba.br
Henrique Rodrigues Marcelino

Doutorado

henrique.marcelino@ufba.br
Izabel Almeida Alves

Doutorado

izabel.alves@ufba.br
Joslene Lacerda Barreto

Doutorado

joslenebarreto@gmail.com
Lindemberg Assunção Costa

Mestrado

lindemb@ufba.br
Lucia de Araújo Costa Beisl Noblat

Doutorado

lacb@ufba.br

Páginas